Sertifiserte utførende virksomheter NS 9600-4

Klasse A og B

AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Bjørn Magne Øverås

E-post: bjorn@aak.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1016

Aker Solutions MMO AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1037

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Ole Tangen

E-post: ole.tangen@axess.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1010

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1039

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Kontaktperson: Leif Tore Fredriksen

E-post: leif.fredriksen@bis-industrier.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1008

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Bredo Edland

E-post: bredo.edland@can.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1020

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: John Christian Stenbro

E-post: jc@stenbro.cc

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1025

Langset Rope Access AS

Kontaktperson: Magnus Svellingen

E-post: Magnus.svellingen@langset.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1040

PREZIOSO Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Odd Roar Wiik

E-post: odd.wiik@lbo.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1018

Norwegian Group AS

Kontaktperson: Jonathan Bean

E-post: jonathan@norwegiangroup.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1027

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Frode Ervik

E-post: frode.ervik@stsgruppen.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1022

Vertikal Service AS

Kontaktperson: Tore Bjørnstad

E-post: tore.bjornstad@vertikalservice.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1012

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Olav Kristian V.Carlisle

E-post: olav.carlisle@westcon.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1021