Sertifiserte utførende bedrifter

Aker Solutions AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2031 Gyldig til 15.01.2024

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Martin Rødahl

E-post: TTFagansvarlig@axessgroup.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2034 Gyldig til 01.06.2024

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2022 Gyldig til 04.12.2023

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Ellefsen

E-post: kjetil.ellefsen@bilfinger.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2023 Gyldig til 10.12.2023

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Bredo Edland

E-post: bredo.edland@can.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2032 Gyldig til 19.01.2024

Endur AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Bjarte Bø

E-post: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2033 Gyldig til 20.01.2024

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: Steinar Martinussen

E-post: Steinar.martinussen@kaefer.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2029 Gyldig til 12.01.2024

NOG Access AS

Kontaktperson: Jonathan Bean

E-post: jonathan@norwegiangroup.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2021 Gyldig til 23.10.2023

Nortech Energy AS

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2027 TILBAKETRUKKET

Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Kyrre Østbø

E-post: kyrre.ostbo@linjebygg.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2026 Gyldig til 23.12.2023

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Johan Kristian Dahl

E-post: johan-kristian.dahl@stsgruppen.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2028 Gyldig til 07.01.2024

Vertikal Service AS

Kontaktperson: Ola Sørensen

E-post: ola.sorensen@vertikalservice.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2025 Gyldig til 22.12.2023

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Grønli

E-post: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2024 Gyldig til 17.12.2023

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Tor Arne Bendiksen

E-post: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-2030 Gyldig til 13.01.2024