Sertifiserte utførende bedrifter

Klasse A og B

Aker Solutions AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1065

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Martin Rødahl

E-post: TTFagansvarlig@axessgroup.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1044

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1059

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Ellefsen

E-post: kjetil.ellefsen@bilfinger.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1038

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Bredo Edland

E-post: bredo.edland@can.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1066

Endur AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Bjarte Bø

E-post: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1070

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: Bjørn Jacques

E-post: bjorn.jacques@kaefer.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1025

LRA Safety AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Nielsen

E-post: kjetil.nielsen @langset.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1040

Norwegian Group AS

Kontaktperson: Jonathan Bean

E-post: jonathan@norwegiangroup.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1055

Prezioso Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Kyrre Østbø

E-post: kyrre.ostbo@prezioso-linjebygg.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1041

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Thomas Venge Gundersen

E-post: venge.gundersen@stsgruppen.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1069

Vertikal Service AS

Kontaktperson: Ola Sørensen

E-post: ola.sorensen@vertikalservice.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1043

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Grønli

E-post: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1047

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Tor Arne Bendiksen

E-post: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1049