Sertifiserte utførende bedrifter

Klasse A og B

Bergen Group AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Søren Wold

E-post: soren.wold@aak.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1046

Aker Solutions AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1037

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Jan Haink

E-post: jan.haink@axessgroup.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1044

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1039

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Kontaktperson: Frode Enge

E-post: frode.enge@bis-industrier.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1038

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Bredo Edland

E-post: bredo.edland@can.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1042

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: John Christian Stenbro

E-post: John.Christian.Stenbro@kaefer.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1025

Langset Rope Access AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Nielsen

E-post: kjetil.nielsen @langset.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1040

Norwegian Group AS

Kontaktperson: Jonathan Bean

E-post: jonathan@norwegiangroup.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1055

Prezioso Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Kyrre Østbø

E-post: kyrre.ostbo@prezioso-linjebygg.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1041

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Hans Magne Håvik

E-post: hans.magne.havik@stsgruppen.com

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1045

Vertikal Service AS

Kontaktperson: Ola Sørensen

E-post: ola.sorensen@vertikalservice.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1043

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Scott Magnus Sørlie

E-post: scott@vinde-tt.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1047

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Tor Arne Bendiksen

E-post: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no

Sertifikatnummer: SSE-S-1049